Soft Nanomaterials Laboratory

Department of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

People

Principal Investigator

Srikanth Singamaneni
Dr. Srikanth Singamaneni
singamaneni@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Congzhou Wang
Dr. Congzhou Wang
congzhouwang@wustl.edu
Hongcheng Sun
Dr. Hongcheng Sun
hsun33@wustl.edu
Huzeyfe Yilmaz
Dr. Huzeyfe Yilmaz
hyilmaz@wustl.edu

Doctoral students

Keng-Ku Liu
Keng-Ku Liu
keng-ku.liu@wustl.edu
Sirimuvva Tadepalli
Sirimuvva Tadepalli
sirimuvva.tadepalli@wustl.edu
Qisheng Jiang
Qisheng Jiang
qjiang@wustl.edu
Jingyi Luan
Jingyi Luan
luanjingyi@wustl.edu
Zheyu Wang
Zheyu Wang
zheyu@go.wustl.edu
Sisi Cao
Sisi Cao
scao23@wustl.edu
Hamed Gholami Derami
Hamed Gholami Derami
h.gholamiderami@wustl.edu
Rohit Gupta
Rohit Gupta
rohit.gupta@wustl.edu

Visiting Scholars

Ailing Feng
Dr. Ailing Feng
ailing@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Master's Assistants

Abishek Venkatesan Iyer
Abishek Venkatesan Iyer
abishek@go.wustl.edu
Sang Hyun Bae
Sang Hyun Bae
bae.sanghyun@wustl.edu